Home > Uncategorized > Everything I Know About Doing a Job Right I Learned from a Cup of Coffee

Everything I Know About Doing a Job Right I Learned from a Cup of Coffee


So made a mistake when re-heating a small cup of coffee.  Set the timer on the microwave for what I thought was 30 seconds.  In retrospect and after further thought, I believe I accidentally set it for 3:00 minutes!  With about 1:40 minutes left on the timer I heard a “boom/poom” sound from the microwave.  I turned to look at the microwave, stopped the timer, and come to find coffee all over the inside of the microwave oven. 

Lesson Learned:  Pay attention to whatever you’re doing so things get done right the first time.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

