Home > Uncategorized > What To Do? Looking forward to a TSA Scan

What To Do? Looking forward to a TSA Scan


I’ve got a bit of a dilemma and I’m hoping my WordPress pals can lend their sage advice. 

I’ll be going on a trip soon and since I’ll be taking a plane I’ll need to go through the TSA Security Gates. Do I:

1) Moonwalk through the metal detector?

2) Request to be scanned in the new fancy new machine that I guess blows air at you and X-rays your private parts at the same time, then ask them to give me a copy of the x-ray so I can post it to Facebook and WordPress?

…or 3) Decline the fancy new scanner and opt instead for the physical pat down. Then, while being patted down, be it by a male or a female, re-enact the Meg Ryan restaurant scene in the movie, “When Harry Met Sally”

Thanks, in advance, for your crucial feedback.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

