Home > Uncategorized > The switch from at&t to Comcast is ON!

The switch from at&t to Comcast is ON!


I gave you several chances to win me over at&t, and I was willing to give you my business if you earned it. But you effectively spat on me with horrible rates, poor value, and after speaking with at least five Sales and Tech Support agents I got a different story every time. Misinformation, miscommunication, and lack of interest in retaining me as a customer. So long, at&t DSL (120kbps Download

Speed when I’ve been paying for 384kbps – 1.5 Mbps for years) and hello Comcast XFinity Cable Internet (1.95 Mbps – 35/40 Mbps Download Speed when I’m paying for 12 Mbps, or 15 Mbps with Burst). Let’s hope Comcast continues to perform big time; I have to admit I am enjoying being able to download Gigabytes of data in about one HOUR instead of on and off over the course of one WEEK!
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

