Home > Uncategorized > “I’m a PC and Windows 7 was my idea!”

“I’m a PC and Windows 7 was my idea!”


“I’m a PC and Windows 7 was my idea!”. Thank you, Microsoft, for giving us more scapegoats to blame when Windows crashes on us, and runs slow! LOL 
(case in point: Windows 7 (32-bit), on a PC w/4 GB RAM, crashing in games)

BTW, though I have an AMD Athlon 64, and an ATI Radeon PCI-E 1 GB DDR3, I’m using Win7 32-bit to maintain the greatest backwards-compatibility with older programs, since there isn’t much out there Win7 specific/supported.

Most recently, I’ve all but stopped playing games on Windows, and have simply upgraded to Windows 7 Pro (64-bit) and use it mostly for email and web-browsing and internet chat.  Oh, and Windows troubleshooting.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

