Home > Uncategorized > Talking about Dreams…

Talking about Dreams…


Reminds me of a dream I had when I was little where I dreamt I was visiting my Grandma’s apartment and we were visited by all the classic movie monsters, Frankenstein, Dracula, etc. and at one moment, Frankenstein lifted me up in the air, and all I could think to do was offer him a lollipop. Fortunately for me, he accepted.

Perhaps this is a telling that I’m eager to please others, and make others happy? Perhaps it’s a sign I take on new adventures without fear and easily adapt to situations?

  1. June 8, 2012 at 12:04 am

    As I recall from the movie Young Frankenstein, Frankenstein had a sweet tooth which might explain why he accepted. Your dream interpretation makes a lot of sense.

  2. June 8, 2012 at 1:37 am

    Hi Ribbie,

    Thanks for your feedback. That’s a very good point, an observation I’d actually forgotten about. I ought watch that movie again!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

