Home > Uncategorized > Egads! It’s an Episode of “Wy’s Gone Wild!”

Egads! It’s an Episode of “Wy’s Gone Wild!”


Sorry to disappoint you, friends, for you won’t get a glimpse in VIDEO as to what it looks like when I get wild.  

This, alas, is more a moment where I’m starting to sense I may be growing an addiction to Twitter.  Yes, just add water.

This is the second time in the last week I’ve encountered the following error:

      “You are over the daily limit for sending Tweets. Please wait a few hours and try again. Learn more

I read that there’s a cap you can hit within a certain length of time, too.

I’ve been on Twitter approximately a month and dang, I knew there was a good reason I avoided it like the plague, especially when I was already spending 2-3 hrs a day on Facebook.

My Twitter stats as of June 5, 2012, 10:28 PM:

Yes, you read right.  I’ve Tweeted and Retweeted 2,289 times!  I am actively following 758 individuals and organizations of interest to me.  They’re anyone from parents to entrepreneurs to celebrities to inspirational figures to IT people, to Hi-Tech companies, to photographers and artists and more!  And 238 people follow me, some in return for my following them, others of their own volition.

If you find my blog entertaining, and interesting and thought-provoking, you’re willing to connect with me there, too.  You can find me at @wytyd27   If you connect, be sure and add a note that we met through WordPress!

Rock On!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

