Home > Uncategorized > Cats away! Artist turns his dead pet into flying helicopter after it is killed by a car

Cats away! Artist turns his dead pet into flying helicopter after it is killed by a car


Cats away! Artist turns his dead pet into flying helicopter after it is killed by a car

Image

Ummm, yeah. Guess they haven’t really worked out the lift well enough..well, as per the first liftoff..guess per the picture it’s now working. Quite bizarre and not much of a tribute.

I hope he did a good job cleaning and stuffing him. I bet his cat’s angel is looking down on him thinking “Man, what a moron. You’re making me look like a joke, all splayed out like that! I was standoffish and to myself my whole life; that’s the way I roll! I’m a cat! Now THIS is how you repay that loyalty?”

Next up: Roadkill Solar Cars and Stuffed Parakeet Jet Airplanes

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

