Home > Uncategorized > Diggers Diner Customer Service

Diggers Diner Customer Service


Yes, Friends, I am dedicating an entire blog posting in honor of excellent Customer Service.

Props to Todd, who was my server at Digger’s Diner in Hayward, CA.

I opted to eat outside so he brought the silverware, napkins and menu outside to my table.  He was kind and courteous throughout my meal, refilled my ice water, and answered any and all questions I had about their Food Challenge (see my other blog posting about the Food Challenge).

I value and reward excellent customer service and excellent customer service is what he provided.

I tip my hat off to ya Todd!  You do your employer proud!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

